"A Nurse Practitioner Available to all Residents of Saskatchewan"

Become a Member Today

SANP is a non-profit, volunteer-run, professional organization that supports and advances the professional interests of its membership — NPs, NP students, and nurses who have an interest in the NP practice.

More about SANP…

SANP Elects a New Executive

Welcome to the new elected SANP Executive!!!


2012-2013 Executive

Backrow L to R: Shelly Cal Treasurer, Arlene Eckert Regional Rep Keewatin Yathe/Mamawetan Churchill Rover/Athabasca Health Authority, Ivy Poulin Regional Rep Prairie North/Prince Albert Parkland/Heartland/Cypress Hills, Nicki Ford Regional Rep Kelsey Trail/Sunrise/Sun Country/Five Hills, Barb Beaurivage Regional Rep Saskatoon/Regina Qu'Appelle, Debbie Bathgate Communications Chair

Front Row L to R: Tracy Daigneault Eduation Chair, Barb Warkentin President, Maureen Klenk Past President, Lia Boxall President Elect,